The International Graphic Novel & Comics Conference

The Eleventh International Graphic Novel and Comics Conference

London College of Communication, 1-3 July 2020

The Resonance of Comics: Social Impact and Possible Futures 

Organised by CoRH!, the Journal of Graphic Novels and Comics, and Studies in Comics

 

In light of the Covid-19 crisis, the Eleventh IGNCC Conference will now take place online. From the 1st-3rd of July 2020, papers and talks will be released online and accessible through this webpage on an open access basis. The event will also run on social media. Details of the programme and social media options will be released on this page at the end of May 2020.

 

For further information please contact:

·       Ian Hague i.hague@lcc.arts.ac.uk

·       Ian Horton i.horton@lcc.arts.ac.uk

·       David Huxley davidhuxley@gmail.com

·       Chris Murray c.murray@dundee.ac.uk

·       Joan Ormrod j.ormrod@mmu.ac.uk

·       Julia Round jround@bournemouth.ac.uk

 

www.IGNCC.com

@TheIGNCC 

#IGNCC20